Embracing Life & the Child with the Disease

Diabetes in a few pictures . . . NOT the whole picture . . . just some of this d-momma’s favs.  Some of the GOOD (not the bad and the ugly . . . they exist, but just not today).  Enjoy!!

Comments on: "A Picture(s) Says it ALL" (10)

  1. Kerry Cracknell said:

    Gorgeous pics Amy! I love the cartwheel. Clever boy! And the last one is beautiful 🙂

  2. I totally love all of them!! Such a cutie pie!!

  3. Leighann of D-Mom Blog said:

    LOVE these photos!

    Q only recently has started putting the pod on her arm. I’ll make sure to show her the top photo today.

  4. My fav is the first one. He is strong Amy. It shows. xoxo

  5. This is AWESOME!!! GREAT POST!!! Thanks for sharing these. 🙂

  6. What a trooper Ryan is! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  7. I smiled at every one. 🙂

  8. LOVE the pod handstand! Doesn’t look like he lets the pod get in his way at all!

  9. Great pics – he is a star! Thanks for your kind words on my blog. You just found me cuz I just started – thanks for the warm welcome!

  10. Beautiful pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply

